Note: For privacy reasons phone numbers will be available in hard copy format only. You can pick up a copy at the club. Please feel free to call any one of the executive if you have any questions or concerns.

Past President: Olivia Lewis

President: Kevin DeBoer

Vice President: Matt Stuyt

2nd Vice President: Sarah Dooley

Draw Chair: Rob Searle

Bar Chair: Terry Lantz

Treasurer: Carol Vandekemp

Secretary: Janice Chasse

Committee Chairs

2018-2019 Nomination: Andy Girard
Fixed League: Dave Kemp
Wednesday Women’s: Wendy Reynolds/Carol Vandekemp
Thursday Men’s: Jeff Cumming / Rob Searle/Niall Maclean
Friday Night Mixed: Tim And Helen Parsons
Mixed Doubles: Al Mcphee
Learn To Curl: Brent Denison
Bar Chair/Schedule: Alan Zebchuck/Kevin DeBoer
Juniors: Hyo Min Lee
Little Rocks: Sean Braid, Alain Scalabrini
OCA Representative: Olivia Lewis
OVCA & Branch Representative: Bill Woods
LCA Representative: Sarah Willits
Kitchen: Arlynn Mcphee
Entertainment – Martha Robertson / Sarah Willits
Decorating: Vacant
Banquet: Anne Davis
Volunteer Committee: Janice Chasse
Ways and Means: Rod Millar
Ice Committee: Billy Joe Woods
Building and Property Committee Chair: Andy Girard
September Golf Fundraiser: Brent Denison
Metcalfe/Kemptville Golf: Kevin Deboer
Membership Committee: Jennifer Hindorff/ Julia Stuyt
Club Historian & Librarian: Bill Woods
Club Auditor: Adam Mcdonald
Webmaster: Mike Reynolds
Newsletter: Rick Smith
Daytimers President: Jim Hines

Metcalfe Curling Club Constitution

Updates to the Metcalfe Curling Club Constitution were voted upon and approved at the April 2004 Annual General Meeting. You can download and print a copy of our constitution directly from this site.

Annual General Meeting Minutes

April 2015

October 2015

May 2016

October 2016

May 2017

October 2017

May 2018

October 2018