Club Executive and Committee Chairs

Note: For privacy reasons phone numbers will be available in hard copy format only. You can pick up a copy at the club. Please feel free to call any one of the executive if you have any questions or concerns.


Past President: Matt Stuyt

President: Sarah Dooley

1st Vice President: Kim Woods

2nd Vice President: Hyo-Min Lee

Draw Chair: Billy Woods Jr.

Bar Chair: Terry Lantz

Treasurer: Alan Zebchuk

Secretary: Olivia Woods

Daytime Representative: Shelagh Heatlie

Draw Chairs

Fixed League: Dave Kemp

Wednesday Ladies: Sarah Lantz and Michele Cochrane

Thursday Men’s: Niall Maclean

Friday Night Mixed: Tim And Helen Parsons

Open Doubles: Rob Searle

Learn To Curl: Brent Denison

Little Rocks and Bantams / Juniors: Hyo-Min Lee

Committee Chairs

OCA Representative: Olivia Lewis

OVCA & Branch Representative: Bill Woods Sr.

LCA Representative: Sarah Lantz

Kitchen: Dustin Daynard

Entertainment: Martha Robertson

Decorating: VACANT

Banquet: Sarah Lantz and Tracy O'Brien

Volunteers: VACANT

Ways and Means: Rod Millar

Ice Chair: Billy Woods Jr.

Building and Property Chair: Andy Girard

September Golf Fundraiser: Brent Denison

Metcalfe/Kemptville Golf: Kevin Deboer

Membership Committee: Brent Denison

Club Historian & Librarian: Bill Woods Sr.

Club Auditor: Kelly Mitton

Fundraising: Bill Woods Sr.

Webmaster: Mike Reynolds

Newsletter: Rick Smith

Social Media / Communications: Kevin DeBoer

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

31 Jan 2022;
09:00AM - 11:15AM
Monday Daytime
31 Jan 2022;
06:45PM - 11:00PM
Fixed League
02 Feb 2022;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
03 Feb 2022;
09:00AM - 11:15AM
Thursday Daytime
03 Feb 2022;
05:30PM - 06:30PM
Practice Ice

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

Metcalfe Curling Club
2793 8th Line Rd
P.O. Box 128
Metcalfe, Ontario
K0A 2P0


Follow Us

Facebook Twitter

About The Club

The Metcalfe Curling Club is a great place to curl, featuring some of the best ice in the Ottawa valley, and a fun, social atmosphere. We have leagues for all levels from Monday to Friday, Little Rocks on Sundays, and so many bonspiels on the weekends.

© 2022 Metcalfe Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by